View Cart

New Town Kings M.O.J.O. Vinyl Effect CD UXB008

The brilliant second album from New Town Kings. On a very cool vinyl effect CD - it really looks like a little record. Packaged in a retro styled gatefold sleeve with lyric booklet. There are less than 50 remaining, and we will not be pressing more!


1 Games That People Play
2 Stop
3 Newstand
4 Dynamite
5 Hollowhead
6 Stringalong
7 New Town Hop
8 Star Of The Show
9 Steal For His Bread
10 Brighter Days

Looking for something
that's out of stock?