View Cart

The Roughneck Riot - This Is Our Day CD or Download UXB012

The new album from The Roughneck Riot

"Contemporary hardcore folk,driven by youth and boundless energy"

"A Booze fuelled, sweat soaked, heads-down-see-you-at-the-end adrenaline rush" 5/5
R2 Magazine

01 Ignorance Is Easy
02 This Is Our Day
03 Just Because
04 Waiting To Die
05 Pissin In The Wind
06 What About Us?
07 Torn Away
08 I Won’t Live In Fear
09 No Sense Of Human
10 Same Again Tomorrow
11 Down & Out
12 Million Miles