View Cart

Smokey Bastard - Tales From The Wasteland CD or Download UXB009

The award winning second album from Smokey Bastard, in a beautiful 6 panel gatefold digipak sleeve.

Digital download version comes with poster artwork

1 Wasteland
2 Token Folkin
3 Eden Holme (Pt I)
4 Mongrel
5 My Son John
6 Mong Some Hoof
7 Yuppie Dracula
8 Boatepitaph (Pt II)
9 Cheer Up, Love (Worse Things Happen At Sea) (Pt III)
10 Aspirations, I Have Some
11 Dear Mol
12 Bad Reception
13 Mamma Mia

Pressing Information

This is the LAST ONE!

Looking for something
that's out of stock?