View Cart

Random Hand - Another Change Of Plan CD or Download UXB003

The debut Album from Random Hand
Now remastered and with bonus material - the long deleted "On The March - EP" and previously unreleased track "Fury Fix"

1. Play Some Ska
2. Scum Triumphant
3. Milk
4. Snakes and Ladders
5. Dynamo Penis Death Bastard
6. Anthropology
7. The Tenant of Rotherwood Hall
8. Answers
9. Danger Makes Enemies
10. The Wisest Man
11. Tear Down
12. Mr.Bib Wakes Up
13. Morally Blind
14. The Story
15. Fury Fix

Looking for something
that's out of stock?