View Cart

Failsafe : What We Are Today (Remastered) UXB001

The brilliant debut album from Failsafe, remastered.

1 Actions For Answers
2 Unity In Progress
3 Fire At Will
4 Rule Of Thumb
5 Interlude #1
6 To Deny Yourself
7 Trying To Mend What's Left Of Me
8 Das Regg
9 Time Moves Closer
10 You're Free To Think What We Tell You
11 All You'll Ever Be
12 Interlude2
13 Buried Away
14 Cut To The Chase