View Cart

Jaya The Cat - The New International Sound Of Hedonism UXB013LP

The new album from Jaya The Cat on heavy duty 180gm black Vinyl with a download link.

Also available in a beautiful gatefold sleeve with Vinyl effect CD and lyric booklet.

Order now. All LPs and CDs will be shipped within 2 days.

01 Rebel Sound
02 Late Night Sonic Insurrection
03 Here Come The Drums
04 Bos En Lommerweg
05 Unconditional Love
06 Put A Boombox On My Grave (featuring Itch Fox on vocals)
07 One Way Ticket Home
08 Thessaloniki
09 Peace and Love
10 Fake Carreras
11 Two Ships Passing
12 Date With A Needle
13 This Could All Go So Horribly Wrong
14 Thank You

Looking for something
that's out of stock?