View Cart

Jesse James : The Assassination Of

The third and last album from Jesse James. Available as digital download only


1 Invincible
2 Can't Stop
3 Say To Me That It's Over
4 Wake Up
5 Ad Nauseum
6 Bored Of Everything
7 Hooks
8 Everything
9 Three's A Crowd
10 Shape Of Things To Come
11 Bloody Long Road
12 Dystopia