View Cart

Anti Vigilante - Tempest CD AV02

The second album from Anti Vigilante on CD with 12 page lyric and photo booklet

"‘Tempest’ is a bruising slab of intelligent, ska-infused punk rock that’s laced with heartfelt emotion and the seeds of invention, all of which makes for a pertinent and impressive sounding album.


1. Go Outside and Play
2. As Good Men Do Nothing
3. The Rot
4. Be On the Watch
5. Create the Fear, Sell the Solution
6. Remember Jean Charles de Menezes
7. Count Your Blessings
8. The Heresy of Cynicism
9. Push On Through
10. Song for a Friend
11. Quam Minimum Credula Postero