View Cart

Anti Vigilante - Secure Beneath The Watchful Eyes AV01

The first Anti Vigilante album on CD with an 8 page lyric booklet


1. Skoliver
2. Virtue of the Vicious
3. History Repeats the Cycle of Stupidity
4. 400 Species Can't Be Wrong
5. Probably Me Next
6. Calling Yourself Punk
7. Dressed As a School
8. Unfinished Business
9. The Dread
10. Skarren