View Cart

The Skints - Live Breathe Build Believe UXB005

The original classic debut album from The Skints now on plain 180g Black Vinyl- In a heavyweight sleeve with printed inner with lyrics

Also available on Digipack CD, with full lyrics etc

All Vinyl comes with an immediate download

A01 Mindless
A02. Get Me
A03 Ya Know
A04 Contemplations Of The Modern Rudeboy
A05 Culture Vulture
A06 Murderer

B01 Bright Girl
B02 Change The Channel
B03 Sociopath
B04 Roanna's Song
B05 Soul For Sale

Pressing Information

1st Pressing
200 Gold & Black 50/50 Split 180g Vinyl
300 Gold & Black Splatter 180g Vinyl
2nd Pressing 300 Black 180g Vinyl
3rd pressing 500 Black 180g