View Cart

Random Hand - Hit Reset - Red Vinyl LP UXB029

Hit Reset is the fourth album from Random Hand and one of their hardest hitting. Released in 2017 before the band took a break, we are now re-issuing the album on beautiful 180g Translucent Red Vinyl in a heavyweight reverse board sleeve. The inner sleeve features handwritten lyrics by Robin.

It is not yet available for pre-order, but we will let you know as soon as it is!

Side A
01 - Day One
02 - Death By Pitchforks
03 - Protect & Survive
04 - If I Save Your Back...
05 - After The Alarm
06 - Dead No Longer
Side B
07 - Maybe It's A Prize
08 - Pack It Up
09 - A Clean Slate
10 - Abide
11 - Shelter As A Verb
12 - As Loud As You Can

Pressing Information

500 Translucent 180g Red

Looking for something
that's out of stock?