View Cart

The Zipheads - Z2:Rampage! UXB034

Z2:Rampage! is the second album from The Zipheads. Pressed on heavyweight 180g audiophile Magenta, Mint Green or Blue vinyl in a heavyweight reverse board sleeve with printed inner sleeve including lyrics.

The CD comes in a 4 Panel matt finish gatefold digipack

"This is what modern psychobilly is all about - great tunes, great production and a sense of humour. It's like The Reverend Horton Heat met The Long Tall Texans in a rural Englandtown and when they did, they painted it RED" - Paulyb (Punky Radio)

Track Listing
Side A:
01 Surfquake
02 Rampage
03 No 2 Ways
04 Last Man On Earth
05 Ill Repute
06 Welcome To The Real World
07 Instead
08 After All

Side B:
01 Only Yourself To Blame
02 Pet Hate
03 Patron Saint
04 Damned
05 Revenge II
06 Orca To Majorca
07 Get Ready

Pressing Information

LP: Limited edition 500 180g heavyweight Magenta Vinyl , 250 Mint Green , 250 Blue

Looking for something
that's out of stock?