View Cart

The Offenders - Heart Of Glass - Blue Vinyl Destiny-176

Beats like a heart, cuts like a broken glass! The Offenders are back with "Heart Of Glass", delivering their best uptempo Hooligan Reggae offbeat hits with a punk attitude!

Packed with singalong anthems to play loud, party hard and dance crazy to:
No, this is no fooling around, this Punk-Mod-Ska-Beat-Reggae-Powerpop hits straight into your heart (of glass)!

Download with 2 bonus tracks. Download Card included with LP.

1. Wie geht's?
2. Fighters Or Survivors
3. Hope As Drugs
4. Kotti Is Not L.A.
5. Black Caesar
6. Payday
7. Take Me Home
8. Fallin'
9. Boots And Braces (Don't Mean Racist)
10. One Of These Times
11. Missing The Dawn
12. My Darling A.C.A.B.
13. Set Fire
14. Bloody Skinhead Romance

Bonus Download tracks:
Punk Rock Booze and Bruises
Sons Of Specials