View Cart

Riskee & The Ridicule - Body Bag Your Scene UXB039

The stunning new album from Riskee & The Ridicule.

Available in Digipack CD or 180g TURQUOISE or TRANSLUCENT PINK Vinyl LP , or just download.
Vinyl comes in a heavyweight outer sleeve with inner sleeve and lyrics.

01. Accelerate
02. Kaboom!
03. Our Time
04. Body Bag Your Scene
05. Black, White & Grey
06. In The Dark We Dwell
07. Sell Out
08. Millwall Brick, Glasgow Kiss
09. Sex
10. Cut Your Teeth
11. For Old Times' Sake
12. D.I.Y

Pressing Information

500 Turquoise Vinyl