Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bomber Music

Petrol Girls - Some Thing EP

Petrol Girls - Some Thing EP

Regular price £5.00
Regular price Sale price £5.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The original debut EP from Petrol Girls in a gatefold digifile CD pack. This extended CD version features all three songs from the Some Thing EP plus the three songs from the original debut EP.

1. Slug
2. Protagonist
3. Separated
4. Restless
5. System
6. Disgrace

View full details