Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bomber Music

Petrol Girls - Talk Of Violence CD

Petrol Girls - Talk Of Violence CD

Regular price £10.00
Regular price Sale price £10.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This CD comes in a beautiful 8 panel folding Digipack, printed on heavyweight reverse board. This is a really nice package with a great texture and handwritten lyrics by Ren

“Breathtaking.” – NARC (4/5)

"An explosively righteous Molotov cocktail of a record " Punktastic

“Talk of Violence will certainly light a fire in the UK punk scene and will bring a new a whole new audience to this genre of punk.” – Vulture Hound (4/5)

“Talk Of Violence is guaranteed to be one of the most important hardcore/punk albums you listen to this year.” – MOSH (9/10)

Track Listing:

  1. False Peace
  2. Clay
  3. Fang
  4. Treading Water
  5. Touch Me Again
  6. Harpy
  7. Restless
  8. Phallocentric
  9. Deflate
  10. Rewild

View full details