Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bomber Music

The Skints - Live Breathe Build Believe CD

The Skints - Live Breathe Build Believe CD

Regular price £8.00
Regular price Sale price £8.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The original classic debut album from The Skints now on plain 180g Black Vinyl- In a heavyweight sleeve with printed inner with lyrics

Also available on 180g Vinyl, with full lyrics etc



  1. Mindless
  2. Get Me
  3. Ya Know
  4. Contemplations Of The Modern Rudeboy
  5. Culture Vulture
  6. Murderer
  7. Bright Girl
  8. Change The Channel
  9. Sociopath
  10. Roanna's Song
  11. Soul For Sale



View full details