Skip to product information
1 of 5

Bomber Music

Petrol Girls - Talk Of Violence

Petrol Girls - Talk Of Violence

Regular price £20.00
Regular price Sale price £20.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The new album by Petrol Girls. Available on 180g Audiophile Black , White, PInk or Blue Vinyl in a reverse board printed sleeve All Vinyl comes with free download card

Add the CD for half price

“Breathtaking.” – NARC (4/5) 

"An explosively righteous Molotov cocktail of a record " Punktastic

“Talk of Violence will certainly light a fire in the UK punk scene and will bring a new a whole new audience to this genre of punk.” – Vulture Hound (4/5)

“Talk Of Violence is guaranteed to be one of the most important hardcore/punk albums you listen to this year.” – MOSH (9/10)

Track Listing:
Side A:
1. False Peace
2. Clay
3. Fang
4. Treading Water
5. Touch Me Again

Side B:
1. Harpy
2. Restless
3. Phallocentric
4. Deflate
5. Rewild

View full details